User login

This question is for testing whether you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Enter the characters shown in the image.


Reddys Matrimony

Follow Us

Follow us on Twitter

Who's online

There are currently 0 users and 1 guest online.


  • Bhoj Reddy Engineering College for Women (Hyderabad)
  • Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology- Dr. B.N. Reddy (Hyderabad)
  • Mahatma Gandhi Institute of Technology -by Chaitanya Bharathi Educational Society (Hyderabad)
  • Malla Reddy Engineering College, Medchal (Hyderabad)
  • Narayan Amma Institute of Technology & Science, Shakepet, Hyderabad - Ganampally Pulla Reddy Charities Trust (Hyderabad)
  • Padala Rama Reddy College of Computer Science (Hyderabad)
  • Raja Bahadur Venkata Rama Reddy Institute of Technology (Hyderabad)
  • Vidya Jyothi Institute of Technology - A.P. Jithender Reddy president of Vidya Jyothi Educational Society (Hyderabad)
  • Teegala Krishna Reddy Engineering College (Hyderabad)
  • Acme College of information Technology - Malakpet, Hyderabad - Mr. M. Hanumantha Reddy
  • K.M.R. Institute of Engineering & Technology (KMRIET), Dundigal, Hyderabad - M. Raja Sekhar Reddy (Hyderabad)
  • C.M.R. College of Engineering Technology (CMRCET)- MGR Educational Society - Gopal Reddy (Hyderabad)
  • P.Indra Reddy Memorial Engineering College, Chevella, (Rangareddy)
  • Malla Reddy College Of Engg. & Tech. Maisammaguda, (Rangareddy)
  • C.V.R. College of Engineering - Raghava Reddy Cherabuddi, Ibrahimpatnam, (Rangareddy)
  • P.R.R.M. Engineering College - PRRM Educational Society, Dr. P.Mahender Reddy, (Rangareddy)
  • Vignana Bharathi Institute of Technology - Dr. G.Manohar Reddy, (Rangareddy)
  • Vardhaman College of Engineering-Sri P.Manmohan Reddy, Vardhaman Educational Society (Rangareddy)
  • Holy Mary Institute of Technology & Science - Sri A.Varaprasada Reddy (Rangareddy)
  • Madhusudhan Reddy Educational Society (Rangareddy)
  • Annamacharya Institute of Technology & Sciences, Hayat Nagar - Dr C. Rama Chandra Reddy (Ranga Reddy)
  • St. Martin's Engineering College, Institute of Aircraft Maintenance Engineering, Dulapally, Medchal - M. Laxman Reddy (Ranga Reddy)
  • Institute of Aeronautical Engineering - Medchal - M. Laxman Reddy (Ranga Reddy)
  • K.S.R.M. College of Engineering (Kadapa)
  • Annamacharya Institute of Technology & Science (Kadapa)
  • Vaagdevi Institute of Tech. & Science (Kadapa)
  • Sri Sai Institute of Technology & Science (Kadapa)
  • Madina Engineering College (Kadapa), Minority College owned by Reddy
  • Gates Institute of Technology (Anantapur)
  • Sri Krishnadevaraya Engineering College (Anantapur) - A V Prathap Reddy
  • Intel Engineering College (Anantapur)
  • Mekapati Rajamohan Reddy Inst.of Tech & Science (Nellore)
  • N.B.K.R. Institute of Science & Technology (Nellore)
  • P.B.R. Visvodaya Institute of Technology & Science (Nellore)
  • G. Pullareddy Engineering College (Kurnool)
  • Nalanda Institute of engg and Tech., Sattenapally - Sri. A. Vara Prasad Reddy(Guntur)
  • Vijay Rural Engineering College - Ideal Education Society, K. Narender Reddy(Nizamabad)
  • Srinivas Reddy Institute of Tech.(Nizamabad)
  • Sri Kottam Tulasi Reddy Memorial college of Engineering(Mehaboobnagar) 
  • Y.P.R College of Engineering & Technology - Shri Y.Prabhakar Reddy(Medak)
  • T.R.R. College of Engineering, - Dr. T. Ram Mohan Reddy(Medak)
  • Royal College of Engineering (Medak)
  • Jatipita College of Engineering - Sri. A. Padmanabha Reddy(Adilabad)
  • Nirmal Engineering College - Ram Reddy Educational Society(Adilabad)
  • Anurag Engineering College Dr. P. Rajeshwar Reddy(Nalgonda)
  • Madhira Institute Of Technology & Sciences - Sri Madhira Brahma Reddy(Nalgonda)
  • Swami Ramananda Tirtha Institute of Science and Technology - Sri. K.Anantha Reddy(Nalgonda)
  • C.V.S.R College of Engineering - Dr. P. Rajeshwar Reddy
  • Jyothi Engineering College , Sircilla (Karimnagar)
  • Vaageshwari College of Engineering - G. Srinivasa Reddy (Karimnagar)
  • Vaagdevi College of Engineering - Sri. Ch. Devender Reddy (Warangal)
  • Lakkireddy Balireddy College of Engg.(Krishna)
  • Vemana Institute of Techonology (Bangalore)
  • Chikka Muniappa Reddy Institute of Technology (Bangalore)
  • Bharat Institute of Engineering and Technology, Ibrahimpatnam - Chinta Reddy Narayanpet Institute of Technology & Science, Narayanpet (Mahaboobnagar)
  • Sree Visveswaraya Institute of Technology & Science, Narayanpet (Mahaboobnagar)
  • Aditya Engineering College Kakinada (East Godavari) - Nallamilli Sesha Reddy - Chairman Aditya Group of Educational Institutions, Kakinada.
  • S.R. Engg. College - A. Madhukar Reddy (Warangal) SR Educational Society
  • Mahaveer Institute of Science and Technology, Bandlaguda - S. Sudharshan Reddy
  • Krishna Swamy College of Engineering and Technology (KCET) - Krishna Swamy Reddiar Educational Trust, Cuddalore (Tamil Nadu)
  • Sai Spurthi Institute of Technology - Sathupalli - B. Pardha Saradhi Reddy (Khammam)
  • St. Stanley Institute of Science and Technology, Patanche